Independent National League			
Teams	Won	Lost	
London Warriors	22	4	
Enfield Spartans	20	6	
Cambridge Knights	16	8	
Birmingham Devils	11	13	
Croydon Bluejays	9	15	
Essex Eagles	6	18	
Reading Bulldogs	2	22	

PLAYOFFS				
Semi finals				
London Warriors	7-1	Cambridge Knights		
Enfield Spartans	6-2	Birmingham Devils		
FINAL				
London Warriors	23-0	Enfield Spartans		
Enfield Spartans	4-5	London Warriors		
London win 2-0				

BBF National League				
Teams	Won	Lost		
Hull Mets	17	4		
Leeds Royals	15	6		
Bury Saints	14	7		
Chicksands Raiders	13	8		
Nottingham Hornets	11	10		
Essex Arrows	6	15		
Liverpool Tigers	5	16		
Liverpool Trojans	2	19		

FINAL:

Leeds were awarded the championship by default because Hull refused to play them in the final, stating that they had a better win/loss record against Leeds during the regular season.